Click this banner for information about the Summer Academy Workshops for Kids & Teens!

Board of Directors

  • Mario Acerra- President
  • Paul Braden- Vice President
  • Erica Dickson
  • Otto Ehrsam
  • Mark Ferguson
  • John V. Filipos- Treasurer
  • Cheryl Mueller
  • Rosemary Murdy-Haber
  • Leonard Perrett
  • Margaret Smith
  • Charles Stinner

♦ Updated Board Committee Structure

Charter Arts 2017-2018 School Board Meetings
321 E. Third St
Bethlehem, PA  18015

Executive Session begins at 6pm
Open Session begins at 6:30pm
Second Floor Conference Room

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

These meeting dates are subject to change.  In compliance with the Sunshine Law, school board meeting dates, times, and locations are posted on our school website for public view.  Meeting change notices are also posted on our school website.

Download any of our board meeting notes in PDF format.

The Charter Arts Foundation Board- Click Here