Click here for Gala of Dreams Ticket & Auction Link

Faculty

Maniscalco, Kim — Director of Dance

kmaniscalco@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext. 3122

Kimberly Maniscalco is a professional dancer, teacher, and choreographer. She received her early training at the Toledo Ballet School and was a scholarship student at the San Francisco Ballet. Ms. Maniscalco was principle dancer with the Toledo Opera and Springfield Ballet Companies and also performed with Pittsburgh Dance Alloy and the Mary Miller Dance Company. READ MORE


Berry, Amy — Dance Faculty

aberry@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext.2416

Amy Berry is a professional dancer, teacher and choreographer who began her training in her home state of West Virginia. She then received her B.S. in dance from Radford University where she studied Graham modern technique from Pegeen Albig and classical ballet under the direction of Frano Jelincic and Dagmar Kessler. READ MORE

Hoffman, Mary Anne — Dance Faculty

mhoffman@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext. 2418

Mary Anne Hoffman began her dance training with the Ballet Guild of the Lehigh Valley under the direction of Alexi Ramov. She was a member of BGLV’s Apprentice and Performing Companies where she had featured roles in many ballets, most notably Swan Lake, Coppelia and the Nutcracker. READ MORE

Moyer, Rebecca — Dance Faculty

rmoyer@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext.2419

Rebecca Moyer has a B.A. in Dance and a B.A. in Business Management from DeSales University and a M.F.A. in Dance Choreography from State University of New York-Purchase College. READ MORE

O’Reilly, Molly — Dance Faculty

moreilly@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext. 2415

Molly O'Reilly is a Lehigh Valley native who received her initial training from Repertory Dance Theatre under the direction Dolly Haltzman and Jennifer Haltzman-Tracy. READ MORE

Weaver, Jennifer — Dance Faculty

jweaver@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext.2417

Jennifer Weaver holds an M.F.A. from Temple University and a BA in Theater and Dance from Muhlenberg College. She has performed with Sesame Street Live, Eidolon Arts, NYC Broadway Cheerleaders, The Princeton Opera, The Pennington Players, Co-Art Dance Company and the Muhlenberg Theatre Association. READ MORE