Charter Arts presents 'SINGIN' IN THE RAIN', March 18-22!
Click this banner to read more and purchase tickets.

School Counseling Staff

Covelle, Stephanie — Director of School Counseling. Last names A – C

scovelle@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext.3130

Stephanie Covelle returns to Charter Arts as the Director of School Counseling. She is originally from the northern suburbs of Chicago, Illinois. Stephanie came to the Lehigh Valley to attend Lehigh University as an undergraduate student. As an undergrad, she majored in English with a minor in Sociology, ultimately graduating with departmental honors. READ MORE

Hazim, Shawn — School Counselor, Last Names D-Mc

shazim@charterarts.org
610-868-2971 Ext. 3157

Shawn Hazim is a School Counselor for last names D-Mc.  Shawn earned his Master’s Degree at Kutztown University in School Counseling and his Bachelor’s Degree from Penn State University in Business Management. He was born and raised in Allentown, PA. He is married and has a 5-year-old daughter. READ MORE

Krock, Stephen — Administrative Assistant, School Counseling Department

skrock@charterarts.org

READ MORE

Litchfield, Liz — Social Worker

elitchfield@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext. 2433

Liz Litchfield is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker and a Home and School Visitor under the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.  Originally from Massachusetts, Liz first came to Pennsylvania to complete her undergraduate degree from Lafayette College, where she majored in English and minored in Psychology.  From there, Liz completed a year of service in AmeriCorps National Civilian Community Corps. READ MORE

Naugle, Kyra — School Counselor, Last Names Me-Z

knaugle@charterarts.org
610-868-2971 Ext. 3135

Kyra Naugle is the School Counselor for students with last names Me-Z. Kyra earned her Master's in School Counseling from Messiah College and her Bachelor's degree in Education from Lebanon Valley College. READ MORE

Squerrini, Ann Marie — Director of Admissions and Assessments

asquerrini@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext. 3137

Ms. Squerrini proudly celebrates 15 years with The Lehigh Valley Charter HS for the Arts!  A professional actor, director, and choreographer originally from New Jersey, she has appeared regionally at Paper Mill Playhouse, New Jersey Public Theatre, Bucks County Playhouse, Pocono Playhouse and Hunterdon Hills Playhouse. READ MORE