Charter Arts Families: Our Virtual Back to School Night will take place on Wednesday, September 23, 2020.
Please click on this banner for more information.

School Counseling Staff

Bast, McKenna — School Counselor, Last Names A-F

mbast@charterarts.org

McKenna Bast joins Charter Arts this year as a School Counselor. McKenna is a Lehigh Valley native growing up and currently residing in Allentown. She attended Muhlenberg College, earning her degree in Psychology/Public health and graduating with honors. READ MORE

Bomgardner, Georgia — School Psychologist

gbomgardner@charterarts.org
610-868-2971 Ext. 2220

Dr. Georgia Bomgardner is a nationally certified and state certified school psychologist as well as a licensed psychologist.  She grew up in Arkansas, where she received her BA in Psychology at Hendrix College.  She then moved to Bethlehem, where she completed her Masters in human development and her Doctorate in school psychology at Lehigh University.  ' READ MORE

Covelle, Stephanie — Director of Specialized Services

scovelle@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext.3130

Stephanie Covelle is employed by Charter Arts as the Director of Specialized Services.  Stephanie assumes this role after serving as the Director of School Counseling and School Counselor for the past 16 years. She is originally from the northern suburbs of Chicago, Illinois. READ MORE

Dennison, Bryanna — School Counselor, Last Names G-N

bdennison@charterarts.org
610-868-2971 Ext. 3154

Bryanna Dennison joins Charter arts this year as the School Counselor for students with last names G-N. Bryanna was born and raised in Dingmans Ferry. She completed her BS in Psychology with a minor in Social Work and a Counseling Concentration at East Stroudsburg University, then continued on to earn her Masters in School Counseling K-12 at Marywood University. READ MORE

Krock, Stephen — Administrative Assistant, School Counseling Department

skrock@charterarts.org

READ MORE

Litchfield, Liz — Social Worker

elitchfield@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext. 2433

Liz Litchfield is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker and a Home and School Visitor under the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.  Originally from Massachusetts, Liz first came to Pennsylvania to complete her undergraduate degree from Lafayette College, where she majored in English and minored in Psychology.  From there, Liz completed a year of service in AmeriCorps National Civilian Community Corps. READ MORE

Naugle, Kyra — School Counselor, Last Names O-Z

knaugle@charterarts.org
610-868-2971 Ext. 3135

Kyra Naugle is the School Counselor for students with last names O-Z. Kyra earned her Master's in School Counseling from Messiah College and her Bachelor's degree in Education from Lebanon Valley College. READ MORE

Squerrini, Ann Marie — Director of Admissions and Assessments

asquerrini@charterarts.org
(610) 868-2971 Ext. 3137

Ms. Squerrini is a former professional actor, director, and choreographer originally from New Jersey and has appeared regionally at Paper Mill Playhouse, New Jersey Public Theatre, Bucks County Playhouse, Pocono Playhouse, and Hunterdon Hills Playhouse as well as many others in the tri-state area. READ MORE