November 30, 2021
It's Giving Tuesday!
Please help the Charter Arts Foundation meet its fundraising goal today.
Simply click this banner now to donate.
THANK YOU!!

Board of Directors

  • Mario Acerra- President, macerra@board.charterarts.org
  • Paul Braden- Vice President, pbraden@board.charterarts.org
  • John V. Filipos- Treasurer, jfilipos@board.charterarts.org
  • Cheryl Mueller, cmueller@board.charterarts.org
  • Rosemary Murdy-Haber, rmurdyhaber@board.charterarts.org
  • Norma Gabriela Nunez-Ruch, nnunezruch@board.charterarts.org
  • Leonard Perrett, lperrett@board.charterarts.org
  • Frank Shipman, fshipman@board.charterarts.org
  • Margaret Smith, msmith@board.charterarts.org
  • Jasmine Woodson, jwoodson@board.charterarts.org
  • Otto Ehrsam- Emeritus

♦ Updated Board Committee Structure


POLICIES


PUBLIC NOTICE:

Update 8/16/21:  All Board Meetings and Committee Meetings will be held in-person from this point moving forward. 

Charter Arts School Board Meetings for the 2021-2022 school year:

Executive Session begins at 6pm
Open Session begins at 6:30pm

Second Floor Conference Room
321 East 3rd Street, Bethlehem PA 18015

Please enter at the Columbia Street entrance of the building.

** Zoom Login if a meeting needs to be held virtually.
https://zoom.us/j/923967486
Meeting ID: 923 967 486
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,923967486#

  • July 22, 2021- Special Meeting at 5 PM.
  • August 26, 2021 – In-Person Meeting in the Theatre
  • October 14, 2021- In-Person Meeting in the Commons Cafe 
  • December 16, 2021
  • February 10, 2022
  • April 7, 2022
  • May 12, 2022
  • June 9, 2022

Committee Meetings for the 2021-2022 School Year:

Charter Arts School Finance Committee Meetings – 4:00pm 

  • August 16, 2021- AGENDA
  • September 13, 2021- AGENDA
  • October 4, 2021- AGENDA
  • November 1, 2021- AGENDA
  • December 6, 2021
  • January 10, 2022
  • February 7, 2022
  • March 7, 2022
  • April 4, 2022
  • May 2, 2022
  • June 6, 2022

Charter Arts Curriculum Committee Meetings – 10:00am

  • August 18, 2021- AGENDA
  • October 6, 2021- AGENDA
  • December 8, 2021
  • February 2, 2022
  • April 6, 2022
  • June 1, 2022

Charter Arts School Resource Development Committee Meetings – 11:00am 

  • August 18, 2021- AGENDA
  • September 8, 2021-AGENDA
  • October 6, 2021- AGENDA
  • November 3, 2021- AGENDA
  • November 10, 2021- AGENDA
  • December 8, 2021
  • January 12, 2022
  • February 2, 2022
  • March 9, 2022
  • April 6, 2022
  • May 4, 2022
  • June 1, 2022

These meeting dates are subject to change.  In compliance with the Sunshine Law, school board meeting dates, times, and locations are posted on our school website for public view.  Meeting change notices are also posted on our school website.


Charter Arts’ Health & Safety Plan


Download any of our board meeting notes in PDF format.


Auditor General’s report

PCPCS Response to ASD (August 21, 2019)

The Charter Arts Foundation Board- Click Here